Thanks Giving:

For People Thinking Things Could Get Worse

Fact is, they could.

Nonetheless, it does no good to focus there, As Mahalia Jackson MahaliaJackson.jpg& Pete Seeger used to sing it, keep your eyes on the prize. Finding courage means having some solid ground under your feet. What that is for each of us may be different. Right now, for me, it is friends and what family I have left.

People I admire are important, too; especially the ones that have not only wisdom, but humor and a can-do spirit.

I wish each person I see Courage for this life. I am thankful to feel some in my self.

A good Thanksgiving and Wintertide.

Leave a Reply

